12 Mar 2016 (Sat)  •  This is a past event.

Pregnancy Journey with Mums and Dads 2016

Get prepared for your pregnancy milestones and Big Day! Join us for a leisurely afternoon of sharing sessions by experts in the maternity circuit.…

Read More
12 Mar 2016 (Sat)  •  This is a past event.

Essential Lifestyle Habits for Longevity

Ageing is a natural phenomenon that happens to everyone. While we are not able to prevent the ageing process, there is a lot we…

Read More
11 Mar 2016 (Fri)  •  This is a past event.

Weaning for the Win (Mar 2016)

Wondering how and when to introduce solid foods to your baby? Join us on the afternoon of Friday 11th March, as Mrs Wong Boh…

Read More
6 Mar 2016 (Sun)  •  This is a past event.

Women’s Health Talk at Yuhua CC

Celebrate International Women’s Day and join us for an afternoon of fun, exercise and learning, on Sunday 6th March, 2016! Dr Tan Toh Lick,…

Read More
27 Feb 2016 (Sat)  •  This is a past event.

Benefits of TCM Paediatric Massage for Growing Children (Feb 2016)

Want to know how TCM Paediatric Massage (小儿推拿)can benefit your growing child’s health? Join Physician Huan Chew Ting from Thomson Chinese Medicine at the…

Read More
20 Feb 2016 (Sat)  •  This is a past event.

Understanding IVF Treatment (Feb 2016)

Join us for an afternoon as our experts from Thomson Fertility Centre share on the fertility treatments available to help you get started on…

Read More
31 Jan 2016 (Sun)  •  This is a past event.

First Mums’ and Dads’ Congress 2016

Planning for a 2016 baby, and want to learn the know-hows of caring for your newborn? Join us for a leisurely afternoon as experts…

Read More
8 Jan 2016 (Fri)  •  This is a past event.

Weaning for the Win (Jan 2016)

Wondering how and when to introduce solid foods to your baby? Join us on the afternoon of Friday 8th January, as Mrs Wong Boh…

Read More
2 Jan 2016 (Sat)  •  This is a past event.

Stories for bedtime, and bedtime for stories! (Jan 2016)

Find out more from our Paediatrician, Dr Theodric Lee from Thomson Paediatric Centre (Jurong) as he answers questions you may have on how to…

Read More

Subscribe to receive healthcare updates